Leadership Team


2017-2018 Leadership Team


Steering Committee

President – Pamela Haylock

Vice President – Deborah Harrison

Secretary – Carole Wever

Treasurer – Linda Stegall

The Steering Committee meets on the 3rd Monday at 1:00 pm

at the Security Bank Community Room, 1130 Junction Highway, Kerrville, Texas.

Meetings are open to all branch members.


Standing Committee Chairs

Steering Committee meeting attendance optional but welcomed.

Communications –  Open

Education – Pat Chastain

Expanding Your Horizons – Carol Swanson

Fundraising – Ruth Strackbein

Historian – Carol Wichman

Interest Group Coordinator – Laurie Pesez

Literature – Vicki Luther

Money Management – Anita Crane

Newsletter Editor/Member Emails – Anita Crane

Nominating –  Open

Parliamentarian/Bylaws – Carole Wever

Programs – Peg Hainey

Public Policy – Meg Scott-Johnson

Scholarships – Deb Johnson

Web Master – Anita Crane

Women’s Health – Pam Haylock

Yearbook Editor – Pamela Haylock